Endo Mastery

MASTERY CIRCLE TEAM TRAINING
MARCH 2023

PROGRAM AGENDA

Friday, MARCH 10th – Team Training Day

Saturday, March 11th – Doctor Study Club Day

8:00 am – 9:15 am PST
11:00 am – 12:15 pm EST

Team Investing with Dr. Ace Goerig

8:00 am – 10:00 am PST
11:00 am – 1:00 pm EST

Ace presentation

9:15 am – 11:15 am PST
12:15 pm – 2:15 pm EST

“Finding Hidden Gems” with Guest Speaker, Denise Williams-Jones

10:00 am – 2:00 pm PST
1:00 pm – 5:00pm EST

Study Club

11:15 am – 11:30 am PST
2:15 pm – 2:30 pm EST

Break

11:30 am – 12:30 pm PST
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm EST

Investing for your family’s Future with Dr. Ace Goerig

BREAK OUT GROUPS

12:30 pm – 2:00 pm PST
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST

Christine – Office Managers

12:30 pm – 2:00 pm PST
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST

Ashley – Clinical Team

12:30 pm – 2:00 pm PST
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST

Todd – Marketing Coordinators

12:30 pm – 2:00 pm PST
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm EST

Trish – Admin Team

2:00 pm PST
5:00 pm EST

END

ace EndoMastery-6068-800-min
EndoMastery-6647-800-min

PRESENTER

AboutDenisePage_Photo-trimcircle
DENISE WILLIAMS-JONES
PRESENTER/OWNER
Next Level of Success

Denise Williams-Jones is a Customer Service Consultant, Speaker, Founder and Owner of Next Level to Success. She started in the dental field in 1995, working in some of the top dental offices in Southern California, with roles including chair side assistant, inventory and supply manager, team trainer, scheduling coordinator, financial coordinator, marketing liaison, community outreach, and front office lead.

MASTERY CIRCLE TEAM TRAINING MARCH 2023

DOCTOR'S STUDY CLUB