Endo Mastery

Update-1156-834-min

FRIDAY, JUNE 9TH, 2023

Livestream via Zoom

7am – 1pm PT  |  10 am – 4 pm ET

Dr Ace presenting-min (1)

LIVESTREAM VIA ZOOM FOR DOCTORS

6 AGD CE CREDITS

DOCTOR TUITION: $495

ADD-ON: ADDITIONAL DOCTOR: $295

USE CODE J925 TO RECEIVE EARLY BIRD PRICING OF 25% OFF

Join endo’s top practice and financial coach, Dr. Ace Goerig, for insights and practical advice to create the ultimate lifestyle practice. Grow your practice into a highly productive stress-free environment that you love while achieving incredible financial success and lifestyle. Learn how to protect your income and referrals while taking more time off and building an incredible financial future.

DR. ACE GOERIG

PRESENTER/OWNER

Dr. Goerig is personally responsible for more growth in modern endodontic practices than any other coach today. He has over 40 years of experience as an endodontic educator, and 25+ years as a coach to over 1,000 endodontists.

AGENDA

FRIDAY, JUNE 9TH, 2023

7:00 am PT  | 10:00 am ET – Creating an incredible vision for the lifestyle practice.

8:00 am PT  | 11:00 am ET – Tips and techniques for clinical efficiency and doctor productivity.

9:45 am PT  | 12:45 pm ET – Break

10:00 am PT  | 1:00 pm ET – Secrets to business success, profitability and enjoying life.

11:15 am PT  | 2:15 pm ET – Break

11:30 am PT  | 2:30 pm ET – Planning for lifelong financial success and freedom.

DOCTORS ARE OFFERED A PRE-SCHEDULED ONE-ON-ONE PRACTICE ANALYSIS MEETING.

REGISTER TODAY!

CANCELLATION POLICY: Full refund less $100 fee if cancelled 4+ weeks before the event.
Within 4 weeks, no refund but full credit given for alternate program or service within 12 months.

agd-pace-logo200x96

Endo Mastery (Inner Peace Seminars) Nationally Approved PACE Program Provider for FAGD/MAGD credit. Approval does not mean acceptance by any regulatory authority or AGD endorsement 5/1/2022 to 4/30/2025
Provider ID# 358761